BTS FESTA dinner 2022 watch LIVE: full video of bangtan anniversary final event youtube, vlive | Asian culture

BTS FESTA dinner 2022 watch LIVE: full video of bangtan anniversary final event youtube, vlive | Asian culture
BTS FESTA dinner 2022 watch LIVE: full video of bangtan anniversary final event youtube, vlive | Asian culture

The joyful season of FESTA 2022 comes to an end this Thursday, June 14. At 10 am in Peru on the 13th, BTS revealed the premiere schedule from the group dinner filmed for their debut anniversary. The seven members of Bangtan will share Korean food and talk about their experiences after reaching their nine-year career.

The “FESTA dinner 2022” continues the special broadcast of BTS “PROOF Live”, a musical presentation that brought ARMY together in front of their computers or mobile phones on the central day of the anniversary.

YOU CAN SEE: BTS on “PROOF” LIVE: relive the anniversary online broadcast for free

Link to watch live BTS FESTA dinner 2022 on YouTube

Previous. “No script, no instructions. We invite you to join a royal dinner of BTS, full of the sincere feelings towards ARMY, only for ARMY”, reads the short preview.

What did BTS enjoy at their anniversary dinner? In the hashtags that accompany the tweet it is indicated that they would have eaten Budaejjigae (a kind of stew), eomuktang (soup with pieces of fish), pizza, pasta and meat.

BTS Festa Dinner 2022: what dishes did BTS eat for their anniversary. Photo: Twitter

YOU CAN SEE: For a BTS concert in Peru: ARMY gathers signatures in massive online petition

Date and times of the BTS FESTA Dinner 2022

The premiere will be on Tuesday, June 14 at 9 pm (KST). For other countries, this data must be adjusted to the time zone.

  • BTS Festa Dinner in Costa Rica, El Salvador: 6:00 a.m. on June 14
  • BTS Festa Dinner in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico: 7:00 a.m. on June 14
  • BTS Festa Dinner in Chile, Venezuela, Bolivia: 8:00 a.m. on June 14
  • BTS Festa Dinner in Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil: 9:00 a.m. on June 14
  • BTS Festa Dinner in Spain: 2:00 p.m. on June 14.

Where to watch Bangtan Dinner 2022 online?

Like other FESTA content, this video is free to access. The premiere would be Bangtan TV’s YouTube channel.

When was the last Bangtan Dinner Party?

Bangtan’s dinner is a very fun content to watch; because the members talk spontaneously while enjoying their food. The last time they scheduled it was in 2018 and the fandom remembers that the members ended up drunk during the broadcast.

The video lasts almost an hour and you can see it subtitled in Spanish thanks to ARMY @ yoongified93 on YouTube.

" height="150" width="150" alt="Lazy loaded component" />

-More BTS news-

BTS live of “Proof”

On June 13, the seven members of BTS celebrated their ninth anniversary together with ARMY through a live of “Proof”. Find out HERE which artist was the special guest and all the details of the broadcast for the fandom.

The BTS group performed on “PROOF” LIVE. Photo: composition/Twitter

The article is in Spanish

Tags: BTS FESTA dinner watch LIVE full video bangtan anniversary final event youtube vlive Asian culture

NEXT Don Omar: why they issue an arrest warrant against the singer in Bolivia | Celeb from United States | nndaml | FAME